Admin

Staff Info

Office Staff
Shawna DeLamar, Principal sdelamar@mesquiteisd.org

Amanda Martin, Asst. Principal amartin@mesquiteisd.org

Maria Malagon, Secretary mmalagon@mesquiteisd.org

Rachel Ruiz, counselor rdruiz@mesquiteisd.org

Bonnie Elders, nurse belders@mesquiteisd.org

Pre-Kindergarten
Sadie Gamez sgamez@mesquiteisd.org


Rebecca Rojo rrojo@mesquiteisd.org


Kindergarten
Amber Bell abell@mesquiteisd.org
Christine Garza cgarza@mesquiteisd.org


Lori Pfannenstiel lpfannenstiel@mesquiteisd.org


1st Grade

Brenda Blazek bblazek@mesquiteisd.org    
Cynthia Rowden crowden@mesquiteisd.org  


 
Cynthia Lopez alopez2@mesquiteisd.org


2nd Grade

Kylee Bedford kbedford@mesquiteisd.org    
Stephanie Ramirez sramirez@mesquiteisd.org  


 
Cristella Gomez cgomez@mesquiteisd.org    


3rd Grade

Layne Castleman lcastleman@mesquiteisd.org    
Nicole Hartig nhartig@mesquiteisd.org  


 
Olga Torres otorres@mesquiteisd.org    


4th Grade

Taylor Ueckert tueckert@mesquiteisd.org    
Haley Campanella  hcampanella@mesquiteisd.org  


 
Susana Surber ssurber@mesquiteisd.org    


5th Grade

Kara Saldana ksaldana2@mesquiteisd.org    
Cynthia Stanberry cstanberry@mesquiteisd.org  


 
Maria Carbajal mbutler2@mesquiteisd.org    


6th Grade

Cindy Seeley cseeley@mesquiteisd.org    
Sarah Sigler ssigler@mesquiteisd.org  

 



Anna Winston awinston@mesquiteisd.org    


Specials  

Ryan Davis- PE rdavis@mesquiteisd.org


Leah Fawcett- Librarian lfawcett@mesquiteisd.org


Bridgette Carroll- Art bcarroll@mesquiteisd.org


Lisa Marks- Art lmarks@mesquiteisd.org


David Talaguit- Music dtalaguit@mesquiteisd.org




Support Staff

Diane Nix- ESL dnix@mesquiteisd.org  


Tamara Garcia- ESL tgarcia@mesquiteisd.org  

Stacy Rowe sstacy@mesquiteisd.org


Adriane Howland aadriane@mesquiteisd.org

Molly Mask mmolly@mesquiteisd.org



Wendi Swaner wwendi@mesquiteisd.org